Got a review? Need to hear one?

 

We love to hear our customers' feedback, so we can continue to grow and improve.
Please leave comments and reviews below, on Google, or on our Facebook page.
OR
Scroll down to see what our wonderful customers have to say!

Name *
Name
 
DSC00721.JPG

Read what
YOUR neighbors are saying...

16388198_620167904846988_8623750554365377036_n.jpg
13418989_512807888916324_8256185103859257816_n.jpg
20160309_153418.jpg
clearing before and after.jpg

Debi Beckham

Very professional, and genuinely care about the area and the folks that live here. 

02/07/18 - 1:07PM

 

 

Bruce Blackmon

The crew did a great job taking down a total of 23 trees and mulched all the limbs for us, very good to do business with. 

1/30/18 - 4:34PM

 

 

Gary Mosley

They did a wonderful job of removing the trees and chipping up the limbs. They even cut the trees into firewood sized pieces in order to donate the wood to a charity. They went out of their way to work quickly and efficiently. I have highly recommended them to others that need tree work and will use them again. 

8/1/17 - 10:25AM

 

 

Joni Hurley

This is a great company! Quick to respond, very fast and accurate work, I would recommend them for any job! They cut down and hauled off about 70 pine trees for me and are grinding down the stumps today. Very prompt, fast, accurate, service!

7/24/17 - 2:32PM

 

 

Richard Gillette

Mullinax just finished taking the largest tree I have ever seen off our property. They removed all the wood and blew the sawdust off the roof and surrounding area. They did a fantastic job and the whole experience was exceptional.

7/8/17 - 6:59PM

 

 

Al Baker

We had three dead large pine trees in our yard that needed to be removed. I called Will Mullinax and he came out that afternoon and gave me an estimate that was very reasonable and set a time to do the removals. The morning they came he had the right equipment to do the job of removal and cleanup. They chipped and cleaned up all the brush and leaves. I was really impressed with the professional job they did. I would recommend them and would definitely use them again.

 

 

Robin Bridges

Mr. Will Mullinax and his crew did an excellent job of taking down a large tree in my yard. Will and his crew are friendly, focused, and professional! They wanted everything done safely and right. I will definitely use them again and will certainly recommend Mullinax Tree Service to everyone! Thank you, Will and crew! 

September 14, 2016  -  2:42pm

 

 

Frank Stewart

My wife and I were so impressed! I sent a picture of the large tree that had become uprooted in the last windy storm. They came the next day and took care of it before I got home from work! Prompt, professional and excellent work. Thank you!

January 23, 2016  -  10:47am

 

 

Toby Feaster

Will and his crew did a top notch job on taking down a large oak tree near our house that was dying and also removing a large limb from another tree that was hanging over the roof of my house. Quality work at a reasonable price and a very professional team. I would definitely recommend his services.

December 29, 2015  -  6:32pm

 

Justin Woodall

Mullinax tree service came and removed a tree from a the front yard that was a risk to the house. They gave quick, friendly and professional service for what I consider to be a very reasonable price. They went the extra mile to make sure my yard looked good after the service was completed!

October 18, 2015  -  7:17pm

 

Joe Kight

Service was prompt (within 3 hours after contact). Entire crew very friendly but also professional and were fast workers. They are fully equipped and and able to handle any job involving trees. Highly recommended and very reasonable in their pricing.

July 20, 2015  -  12:06pm

 

Travis & Amanda Wood

Mr. Mullinax came within 45 mins of asking for an estimate on two huge trees that were against our home. After many obsticles in his way, he formed a safe plan. Him and his crew were back the next day and had the trees down within an hour. I would not use anyone else but Mullinax Tree Service for anything. After he left, we called him about one of our saws that was not working and instead of just answering the question over the phone or taking it home to work on when he had time, he came straight to our house and fixed it there. Where can you get service like this anymore?! Thank you Will and all your crew, your company is the only one we will use from now on.

December 7, 2014  -  7:32am

 

Keith Brown

Will Mullinax and his crew did an excellent job. They came when they said they would, did the job and cleaned up. I plan to use them again and have recommended them to others.

May 22, 2014  -  8:07am

 
 
 

Click Below to Check Out Our Other Reviews!